Board/Commissioner Info

Board Members

  • Steve Bosco – President (2017 – 2018) – bobcats999999@gmail.com
  • Stan Parke – 1st Vice President (2017 – 2018) – stanparke95@gmail.com
  • Dan Loconte – 2nd Vice President (2016 – 2017) – danloco@comcast.net
  • Randy Goss – Treasurer (2016 – 2017) – bobcatstreasurer@outlook.com
  • Bill Insley – Secretary/PR (2017 – 2018) – binsley3423@outlook.com
Commissioners
  • Tony Silvia – Baseball – tsilvia@att.net
  • Jim Cronk – Travel Baseball – jimcronk23@sbcglobal.net
  • Mark Kotheimer – High School Baseball – mkotheimer@center-field.com
  • Denis Murphy – Challengers Baseball – DMurphy@superiorgraphite.com
  • Michelle Cerullo – Softball – tpbobcatsoftball@yahoo.com
  • Philip Villasenor – Rec Soccer – philipvillasenor@gmail.com
  • Lance More – Travel Soccer – more.l@comcast.net
  • Jorge Avila- Indoor Soccer – indoorbobcats@att.net
  • Brian Burke – Flag Football – brianburke77@hotmail.com
  • Brenda Nelson – Cheerleading – bobcatcheer29@yahoo.com
  • Brandi Parke – Team Mom – tinleyparkbobcats@gmail.com

Bobcat Boosters

  • Steve Roberts – Ethics – sroberts_bobcats_ethics@yahoo.com
  • Nick Bohlsen – Ethics – Nbohlsen1@gmail.com
  • Stan Parke – Community Relations – stanparke95@gmail.com
  • Deanna Tuman – Concessions Coordinator – dtuman29@gmail.com
  • Joe Bressanelli – Park District Liaison – bressanellijoe@gmail.com
  • Danielle Goss – Spiritwear – bobcatsmom@outlook.com
  • Dina Silvia – Spiritwear – dinasilvia@att.net
  • Brandi Parke – Candy Coordinator – tinleyparkbobcats@gmail.com
Marketing Committee
  • Danielle Gorajski – Head of Marketing – bobcatsmarketing@gmail.com
  • Amber Lanin – Soccer – alannin05@yahoo.com
  • Dan Droszcz – Softball – droszcz10@aol.com
  • Manaal Aldabbagh – Baseball – manaalnamjad1125@sbcglobal.net
  • Loraine Bicek – Cheer – raine0429@yahoo.com
  • Danielle Gorajski – Flag Football – lenny1369@aol.com