2018 Tryouts for Travel Baseball

20120330_baseball_33

FULLTIME TRAVEL BASEBALL TRYOUTS

REQUIRED ATTIRE & EQUIPMENT:

Baseball pants & hat, athletic cup, spikes, and other safety gear.

Glove, bat, helmet, etc.

Don’t forget a cold drink.

 

14U FT Travel Gold Team – Team Manager – Bob Ruchala

DATE/TIME: Done, contact Manager if interested in the team.

Questions? Contact Team Manager Bob Ruchala 708.987.6436 bobruchala@sbcglobal.net

 

14U FT Travel Black Team – Team Manager – Jeff Floerke

DATE/TIME: Done, contact Manager if interested in the team.

Questions? Contact Team Manager Jeff Floerke 312.217.4484 jfloerke@chisox.com

 

13U FT Travel Black Team – Team Manager – Jason Roney

DATE/TIME: Mon, July 24th @ 6:00pm

LOCATION: Bettenhausen Park (16440 S 76th Ave, Tinley Park, IL) Field 1

**PLEASE REGISTER** Phone or Text

Jason Roney 708.548.8919  – Please include Name, DOB, & Current Organization/Team

 

12U FT Travel Gold Team – Team Manager – Dan LoConte

DATE/TIME: Done, contact Manager if interested in the team.

**PLEASE REGISTER**

Dan LoConte 708.560.6439 danloco@comcast.net

 

11U FT Travel Gold Team – Team Manager – Dave Morrey

We have 1 remaining roster spot open

Contact Dave or Brian below to request a private tryout

Dave Morrey 224.938.8093 morrey7721@comcast.net

Brian Burke 773.505.0636 brian.burke@iriworldwide.com

 

 

11U FT Travel Black Team – Team Manager – Brian Devereux

DATE/TIME: Done, contact Manager if interested in the team.

Questions? Contact Team Manager Brian Devereux 708.692.5530 briandevereux34@gmail.com

 

11U FT Travel White Team – Team Manager – Jeff Watzke

DATE/TIME: Fri, July 28th @ 6:00p-7:30p OR Sat, July 29th @ 10:00am-11:30am

LOCATION: Bettenhausen Park (16440 S 76th Ave, Tinley Park, IL) Field 1

Questions? Contact

Team Manager Jeff Watzke 708.262.4819 jwatzke1@gmail.com

Assistant Manager Randy Goss 708.774.5698 coach.randy@outlook.com

 

10U FT Travel Gold Team – Team Manager – Bill Insley

DATE/TIME: Done, contact Manager if interested in the team.

Questions? Contact Team Manager Bill Insley 312.560.1393 binsley3423@yahoo.com

 

9U FT Travel Gold Team – Team Manager – Mike Dinnon

DATE/TIME: Wed, July 26th @ 5:30p-7:00p

LOCATION: Bettenhausen Park (16440 S 76th Ave, Tinley Park, IL) Field 3

Questions? Contact Team Manager Mike Dinnon 708.602.0652 dinnonm@yahoo.com