Tinley Park Bobcats Gold Full Time Travel Baseball Tryouts for 2021

Tinley Park Bobcats Gold Full Time Travel Baseball Tryouts for 2021 Season are below. If you missed the tryout date please reach out to the coach directly to see if there are any alternative tryout dates / open spots for the 2021 Season. Some coaches are still looking for players.

Below are the dates, times, and fields for gold level tryouts by age division for the upcoming 2021 season. If you are unable to make these dates please reach out to the coach directly, coach contact information can be found at www.tinleyparkbobcats.org.

The Tinley Park Bobcats Gold teams typically play 50+ games including multiple tournaments and winter / offseason training. Our 12u team attends Cooperstown each year.  Some Age Divisions have multiple teams and those tryout dates will be posted to www.tinleyparkbobcats.org as well.

Bettenhausen Field Address – 16440 76th Ave

Volunteer Park Address – 17500 Valley View Drive (About 8200 West)

Kiwanis Field Address – 8501 175th St

9U Gold

August 2nd 4:00 Bettenhausen 3

Joe Bressanelli

Bressanellijoe@gmail.com

(708) 955-3422

10U Gold

August 9 12:00 Bettenhausen 3

Brett Jurishi

Jurishi7513@gmail.com

(312) 394-9860

11U Gold

Garrett Charbonneau

708-606-2678

Gcharbs7@yahoo.com

July 20th:  5-7 Bettenhausen 3

July 30th 5pm @ Deinert

 

12U Gold and Black

Friday July 31 5:30pm Bettenhausen Field 1 

Mike Minetti / Danielle Gorjaski

Tpbobcats10@gmail.com

Lenny1369@gmail.com

Minetti (708) 642-8639

Gorjaski (708) 878-8584

 

13U Gold and Black

July 25 12:00 at Volunteer Park

& July 27 5:00 Kiwanis South

Bill Insley / Mark Sieracki

Binsley3423@yahoo.com

msierack@yahoo.com

Insley (312) 560-1393

Sieracki (708) 466-0763

14U Gold/Black/White

July 27 6:00pm Kiwanis North

Dave Morrey /Brian Devereux/ Jeff Watzke

Morrey7721@comcast.net

Briandevereux34@gmail.com

Jwatzke1@gmail.com

Dave Morrey (312) 442-2077

Brian Devereux (708) 692-5530

Jeff Watzke (708) 262-4819

15U Gold

Mike O’Reilly

Sunday 7/26 12:00 Volunteer

Mikriles@aol.com

(708) 261-7836

Sunday 7/26 12:00 Volunteer

16U Gold

Tuesday 7/28 5:30pm Kiwanis Park – North Field

***Register with Jim Keating in advance for tryout.

Tritonjim@hotmail.com

(708) 670-5980