Tinley Park Bobcats Full-Time Travel Baseball Try-Out Dates

2019 Tinley Park Bobcats Full Time Travel Try-out Schedule

REQUIRED ATTIRE & EQUIPMENT:

Baseball pants & hat, athletic cup, spikes, and other safety gear.

Glove, bat, helmet, etc.

Don’t forget a cold drink.

9U Gold

Manager Bill Laird  laird_family@sbcglobal.net

Tuesday July 24th 6:00pm Bettenhausen Park field 3

Wednesday July 25th 6:00pm Bettenhausen Park field 3

10U Gold

Manager Mike Minetti tpbobcats10@gmail.com

Team is looking for 1 more player. Please contact Mike Minetti at the email address above or 708-642-8639 to schedule a private tryout.

10U Black

Manager Danielle Gorajski lenny1369@gmail.com

Wednesday July 25 6:00pm Bettenhausen Park field 1

Saturday July 28 10:00am Bettenhausen Park field 3

11U Gold

Manager Bill Insley binsley3423@yahoo.com

Team is looking for only 1 player (Pitcher is Preferred).  Please contact Bill Insley at the e-mail address above or at (312) 560-1393 to schedule a private try-out.

11U Black

Manager Mark Sieracki  msierack@yahoo.com

Team is set for 2019.

12U Gold

Brian Burke – brianburke77@hotmail.com – 773-505-0636

Dave Morrey – morrey7721@comcast.net – 312-442-2077

Team is set for 2019.

12U Black

Manager Brian Devereux  briandevereux34@gmail.com

Team is set for 2019.

12U White

Manager Jeff Watzke Jwatzke1@gmail.com

Team currently has 10 players on the roster, but may be open to potentially taking one more.  Please contact Jeff Watzke at the e-mail address above to schedule a private try-out.

13U Gold

Manager Dan Loconte Danloco@comcast.net

Tuesday July 10th, from 5pm – 7pm:
Community Park (North Field) 8125 W 171st St., Tinley Park 60477

Saturday July 14th, from noon until 2:30pm:
Vogt Field 17201 66th Ct., Tinley Park, IL 60477
*Field is located behind Fulton School*

14U Gold

Manager Jim Keating not having tryouts for 2019

15U Gold

Manager Jeff Floerke jfloerke@chisox.com

Saturday July 21st, 12:00pm
Vogt  Woods, 6527 W. 171st Street Tinley Park, IL 60477